Department of Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
700 Camino de Salud
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
IDTC

Phone: (505) 272-5062
Fax: (505) 272-6503

Faculty

 

Search for your contact

Filter

Photo: Irene Agostini, MD

Irene Agostini, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  Iagostini@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Danielle Albright, PhD

Danielle Albright, PhD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  Dalbright@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Joe Alcock, MD

Joe Alcock, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  JoAlcock@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Robert Alunday, MD

Robert Alunday, MD

Emergency Medicine
Critical Care

Email:  RAlunday@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Justin Baca, MD, PhD

Justin Baca, MD, PhD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  JTBaca@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Laura  Banks, MPH, DVM

Laura Banks, MPH, DVM

Emergency Medicine
Center for Injury Prevention Research and Education
Center for Disaster Medicine

Email:  LBanks@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Tamara Barrett, RDMS (ABD) (OB/GYN)

Tamara Barrett, RDMS (ABD) (OB/GYN)

Emergency Medicine

Email:  Tabarrett@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Gillian  Baty, MD

Gillian Baty, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  GBaty@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Douglas  Binder, MD

Douglas Binder, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  DBinder@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Darren  Braude, MD, MPH

Darren Braude, MD, MPH

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy
Center for Disaster Medicine

Email:  DBraude@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-5062
Photo: Coffee  Brown, MD

Coffee Brown, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  CoBrown@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jeffrey Bullard-Berent

Jeffrey Bullard-Berent

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  JBullard-Berent@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Patrick Carr

Patrick Carr

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  PECarr@Salud.UNM.edu
Photo: Cameron  Crandall, MD

Cameron Crandall, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  CCrandall@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Joy Crook, MD

Joy Crook, MD

Emergency Medicine
Center for Disaster Medicine

Email:  JCrook@salud.unm.edu
Photo: LeRoy Danielson, MD

LeRoy Danielson, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  LVDanielson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Megan  Dell

Megan Dell

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MDell@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Todd Dettmer, MD

Todd Dettmer, MD

Emergency Medicine
Critical Care

Email:  TDettmer@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Douglas R.  Dixon, MD

Douglas R. Dixon, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  DoDixon@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Lindsay Eakes

Lindsay Eakes

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  LiReilly@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Amy A. Ernst, MD

Amy A. Ernst, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  AErnst@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Preston Fedor, MD

Preston Fedor, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  PFedor@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jon Femling, MD, PhD

Jon Femling, MD, PhD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  JFemling@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Melissa  Fleegler, MD

Melissa Fleegler, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MFleegler@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Lynne Fullerton,PhD

Lynne Fullerton,PhD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  netid@unm.edu
Photo: Doug Gadomski

Doug Gadomski

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  DaGadomski@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Katherine  Gnauck, MD

Katherine Gnauck, MD

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  KGnauck@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-6577
Photo: John Grassham

John Grassham

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  JGrassham@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Ashley Keiler Green, MD

Ashley Keiler Green, MD

Emergency Medicine
Critical Care

Email:  AKeiler-Green@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Chris  Guest, MD

Chris Guest, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  CBGuest@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Haywood Hall, MD

Haywood Hall, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  @salud
Photo: Drew  Harrell, MD

Drew Harrell, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  AJHarrell@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Mark Hauswald, MS, MD

Mark Hauswald, MS, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MHauswald@salud.unm.edu
Photo:  Rachael Horner, MD

Rachael Horner, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  rhorner@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Hans Hurt, MD

Hans Hurt, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  hfhurt@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Frank Huyler, MD

Frank Huyler, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  FHuyler@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Natasha James

Natasha James

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  NCJames@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David Jolley

David Jolley

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  DAjolley@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Rebecca  K. Fastle

Rebecca K. Fastle

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  RFastle@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Clint Kalan, PA-C, MMSc

Clint Kalan, PA-C, MMSc

Emergency Medicine

Email:  CPKalan@Salud.unm.edu
Photo: George  Kennedy, MD

George Kennedy, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  GKennedy@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Courtney Lapham Simpson, MD

Courtney Lapham Simpson, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  claphams@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Pete  LeBlanc

Pete LeBlanc

Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  pleblanc@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Michael (Mick)  Leo, MD

Michael (Mick) Leo, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MLeo@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Josh Lopez

Josh Lopez

Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  JLopez19@salud.unm.edu

Rick Lynn

Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  RLynn@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Darryl Macias, MD

Darryl Macias, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy
Center for Disaster Medicine

Email:  DMacias@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Katherine Mandeville, MD

Katherine Mandeville, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  Mandevillekat@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jon  Marinaro, MD

Jon Marinaro, MD

Emergency Medicine
Critical Care

Email:  JMarinaro@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Trevor Mayschak

Trevor Mayschak

Emergency Medicine

Email:  tmaysch@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Robert  McDaniels, MS

Robert McDaniels, MS

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  RMcDaniels@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Steve  McLaughlin, MD

Steve McLaughlin, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  SMcLaughlin@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Shelly  McLaughlin, MS

Shelly McLaughlin, MS

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  SJMcLaughlin@salud.unm.edu
Photo: A. Robb  McLean, MD

A. Robb McLean, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  RoMcLean@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Amanda Medoro, MD

Amanda Medoro, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  AMMedoro@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Miryam Miller, MD

Miryam Miller, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MirMiller@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jessica  Mitchell, MD

Jessica Mitchell, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  JessicaMitchell@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Brian Moore, MD

Brian Moore, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  BrMoore@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-5062
Photo: Brian Nees

Brian Nees

Emergency Medicine

Email:  bnees@unm.edu
Photo: Tatsuya Norii, MD

Tatsuya Norii, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  TaNorii@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Grace Park, DO, MPH

Grace Park, DO, MPH

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  GPark@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Christina  Price, MD

Christina Price, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  ChPrice@salud.unm.edu

Aaron Reilly, DO

Emergency Medicine

Email:  ReillyAA@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Diane Rimple, MD

Diane Rimple, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  DRimple@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Amber  Rollstin, MD

Amber Rollstin, MD

Emergency Medicine
Critical Care

Email:  arollstin@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Robert E. Sapien , MD, MMM

Robert E. Sapien , MD, MMM

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  RSapien@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-6349
Photo: Dusadee  Sarangarm, MD

Dusadee Sarangarm, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  DSarangarm@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Grant Scott

Grant Scott

Emergency Medicine

Email:  GNScott@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Philip Seidenberg, MD

Philip Seidenberg, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  PSeidenberg@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Steven A.  Seifert, MD

Steven A. Seifert, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  SSeifert@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Sara Skarbek-Borowska, MD

Sara Skarbek-Borowska, MD

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  SSkarbek@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-6024
Photo: David  Sklar, MD

David Sklar, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  DSklar@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kjirsten Swenson, MD

Kjirsten Swenson, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  KASwenson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Alden Sylvia, MD

Alden Sylvia, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  smgonzales@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Isaac   Tawil, MD

Isaac Tawil, MD

Emergency Medicine
Critical Care

Email:  ITawil@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Matthew  Tennison, MD

Matthew Tennison, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MTennison@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Bryan Upham, MD

Bryan Upham, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  BUpham@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  505-272-2691
Photo: Janet L.  Veesart, MD

Janet L. Veesart, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  JVeesart@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Linda Hodes  Villamar, MD, MPH

Linda Hodes Villamar, MD, MPH

Emergency Medicine

Email:  LHodesVillamar@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David  Wachter, MD

David Wachter, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  DWachter@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Matthew J.  Walsh, MD

Matthew J. Walsh, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MaWalsh@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Brandon J.  Warrick, MD

Brandon J. Warrick, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  BrandonWarrick@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Heather Webb

Heather Webb

Emergency Medicine

Email:  HWebb@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Steven Weiss, MD

Steven Weiss, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  SWeiss@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jenna  White, MD

Jenna White, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  JMWhite@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Chelsea C.  White IV, MD

Chelsea C. White IV, MD

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  CCWhite@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Matthew  Wilks, MD

Matthew Wilks, MD

Emergency Medicine

Email:  MWilks@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jason  Williams

Jason Williams

Emergency Medicine
Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  JDWilliams@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Trenton   Wray,MD

Trenton C Wray,MD

Emergency Medicine
Critical Care

Email:  tcwray@salud.unm.edu