Department of Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
700 Camino de Salud
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
IDTC

Phone: (505) 272-5062
Fax: (505) 272-6503

Fellows

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. To view faculty by department, program or center, please use the drop-down menu.

Search for your contact

Filter

Dorothy Habrat

Email:  Dhabrat@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Sandra McBride

Sandra McBride

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  SMcBride1@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Amjad Musleh

Amjad Musleh

Emergency Medical Services

Email:  amusleh@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jonathan Rhine

Jonathan Rhine

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  Jrhine@salud.unm.edu

Daniel Shocket

Email:  DShocket@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jackson Vane

Jackson Vane

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  Jvane@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Robert Wilkinson

Robert Wilkinson

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  Rwilkinson@salud.unm.edu