Department of Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
700 Camino de Salud
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
IDTC

Phone: (505) 272-5062
Fax: (505) 272-6503

Residents

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. To view Residents by year of class, please use the drop-down menu.

Search for your contact

Filter

Photo: Casey  Ambrose, MD

Casey Ambrose, MD

2017

Email:  cambrose@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kristin    Anchors, MD

Kristin Anchors, MD

2018

Email:  kanchors@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Naomi  Bancroft, MD

Naomi Bancroft, MD

2017

Email:  nbancroft@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andria  Beamon, MD

Andria Beamon, MD

2018

Email:  abeamon@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Heather  Beasley, MD

Heather Beasley, MD

2019

Email:  hbeasley@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Daniel  Becchi, MD

Daniel Becchi, MD

2018

Email:  dbecchi@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew   Berglund, DO

Andrew Berglund, DO

2018

Email:  aberglund@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Annaleigh Boggess

Annaleigh Boggess

2020

Email:  
Photo: Christopher  Bossart, MD

Christopher Bossart, MD

2018

Email:  cbossart@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Annagreta  Bowen, DO

Annagreta Bowen, DO

2017

Email:  anbowen@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Deborah Bromfield, PA-C

Deborah Bromfield, PA-C

PA Resident

Email:  DBromfield@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Eleni   Bucuvalas, MD

Eleni Bucuvalas, MD

2018

Email:  ebucuvalas@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Mathew Cherian

Mathew Cherian

2020

Email:  
Photo: James Cotton, MD

James Cotton, MD

2019

Email:  jbcotton@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Leticia  Daconti, MD

Leticia Daconti, MD

2017

Email:  ldaconti@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Amanda  Gallagher, PA-C

Amanda Gallagher, PA-C

PA Resident

Email:  aegallagher@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Risa Garcia, MD

Risa Garcia, MD

2019

Email:  risgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David  Glass, MD

David Glass, MD

2018

Email:  dmglass@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Bethany  Glatz, MD

Bethany Glatz, MD

2019

Email:  mglatz@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Victor Gutierrez, MD

Victor Gutierrez, MD

2019

Email:  gutv11@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David  Horn, MD

David Horn, MD

2018

Email:  dhorn@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew Hyden, MD

Andrew Hyden, MD

2019

Email:  hydena@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Tyler  Keller, MD

Tyler Keller, MD

2017

Email:  tkeller@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Thomas  Kinsley, MD

Thomas Kinsley, MD

2017

Email:  tkinsley@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Ted  Lee, MD

Ted Lee, MD

2018

Email:  telee@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Michael  Mandrell, M.D.

Michael Mandrell, M.D.

2017

Email:  mmandrell@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Itty Mathew, MD

Itty Mathew, MD

2019

Email:  jumathew@salud.unm.edu
Photo: William  McNitt, MD

William McNitt, MD

2017

Email:  wmcnitt@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Heather  Orth, MD

Heather Orth, MD

2017

Email:  heorth@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Nicholas Parchim, MD, PhD

Nicholas Parchim, MD, PhD

2019

Email:  nparchim@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David Pollack, MD

David Pollack, MD

2019

Email:  dapollack@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Tamal Roy, MD

Tamal Roy, MD

2019

Email:  taroy@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Victor Salgado, MD

Victor Salgado, MD

2019

Email:  vsalgado@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Cham  Sante, MD

Cham Sante, MD

2018

Email:  ssante@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Carlene Schleisman, MD

Carlene Schleisman, MD

2019

Email:  cschleisman@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Leah  Schraga, MD

Leah Schraga, MD

2017

Email:  lschraga@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Joseph  Smith, MD

Joseph Smith, MD

2018

Email:  jfsmith1@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kristina  Sycamore, MD

Kristina Sycamore, MD

2017

Email:  ksycamore@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Tomas  Villarreal, MD, MPH

Tomas Villarreal, MD, MPH

2017

Email:  tvillarreal@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Carson Wright, MD

Carson Wright, MD

2018

Email:  twright@salud.unm.edu