Department of Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
700 Camino de Salud
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
IDTC

Phone: (505) 272-5062
Fax: (505) 272-6503

Staff

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Gabrielle Abousleman

Program Manager

Email:  GAbousleman@salud.unm.edu

Virginia A. Benavides

Admin Assistant 3

Email:  Vbenavides@salud.unm.edu

Silas C. Bussmann, MPH

Clinical Research Mgr

Email:  SiBussman@salud.unm.edu

Joan A. Caldwell

Email:  JACaldwell@salud.unm.edu

Monica Carlson

Administrative Coordinator

Email:  mcarlson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Barbara J. Conley

Barbara J. Conley

Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  BConley@salud.unm.edu

Katrina Elfalan-Beyer

Accountant 2

Email:  KElfalan-Beyer@salud.unm.edu

Audrea E. Garcia

Admin Assistant 2

Email:  AEGarcia@salud.unm.edu

Satyanarayana Gopu

Web and Multimedia Assistant

Email:  sgopu@unm.edu

Marvin D. Gouch

EMS Educator

Email:  MGouch@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kelley A. Grassham

Kelley A. Grassham

Faculty Services Rep

Email:  kgrassham@salud.unm.edu

Lorraine A. Griner

Program Manager

Email:  LGriner@salud.unm.edu

Aliya S. Hassanali

Fiscal Services Tech

Email:  AHassanali@salud.unm.edu

Joshua D. Hatfield

User Support Analyst 1

Email:  JHatfield@salud.unm.edu

Jennifer Herrera

Office Assistant II, Education Office

Email:  jherr26@salud.unm.edu

Bram R. Hunt

Student Advanced Level

Email:  Bramhunt@salud.unm.edu

Amy L. Jameson

Dept Administrator C2

Email:  AlJameson@salud.unm.edu

Lucie Jelinkova

Emergency Medicine

Email:  luciej@salud.unm.edu

Petr N. Kalouguine

HS Research Assistant

Email:  PKalugi1@salud.unm.edu

Beverly Lovett

Emergency Medicine

Email:  blovett@salud.unm.edu

Shelby Madrid

Medical Education Program Coordinator

Email:  SMadrid@salud.unm.edu

Jacqueline E. Maestas

Student Intermediate Level

Email:  JEMaestas@salud.unm.edu

Sandra Mirabal

Medical Education Program Manager

Email:  smirabal@salud.unm.edu

Thomas R. Noland

Sr Med Practice Specialist

Email:  TNoland@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Scott J. Oglesbee

Scott J. Oglesbee

Coord,Research

Email:  SOglesbee@salud.unm.edu

Jasmine Pacheco

Medical Education Program Assistant 1

Emergency Medicine

Email:  pachecoj@salud.unm.edu

Emily A. Pearce

Email:  EPearce@salud.unm.edu

Byron E. Piatt

University Emergency Manager

Email:  Bpiatt@salud.unm.edu

Jose A. Rodriguez

Student Intermediate Level

Email:  JRODRIGUEZ3131@salud.unm.edu

Beatrice Rodriguez

Medical Education Program Assistant 1

Emergency Medicine

Email:  bearodriguez@saldu.unm.edu

Melissa T. Saenz

Accountant 2

Email:  MTSaenz@salud.unm.edu

Scott Sanchez

Emergency Medicine

Email:  sctsanchez@salud.unm.edu

Kenneth E. Schaaf

Sr Program Manager

Email:  KSchaaf@salud.unm.edu

Katherine R. Schafer

Program Manager

Email:  KSchafer@salud.unm.edu

Nathaniel J. Sparlin

Unit Info Svcs Support Analyst

Email:  NSparlin@salud.unm.edu

Ryan Van Otten

Fellowship Coordinator

Email:  rvanotten@salud.unm.edu

Veronica Vigil

Accountant 3

Email:  VMedrano@salud.unm.edu

Azucena Villa

Operations Manager

Email:  AVilla@salud.unm.edu

Chris C. Wade

Program Manager

Email:  Cwade@salud.unm.edu

Maurice Williams

Program Specialist

Email:  MauWilliams@salud.unm.edu