Department of Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
700 Camino de Salud
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
IDTC

Phone: (505) 272-5062
Fax: (505) 272-6503

Fellows

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. To view faculty by department, program or center, please use the drop-down menu.

Search for your contact

Filter


Photo: Iluonose Amoni, MBBS

Iluonose Amoni, MBBS

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  iamoni@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Matt  Gunderson, MD

Matt Gunderson, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  mgunderson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jacob Jensen, DO

Jacob Jensen, DO

Emergency Medicine
Wilderness and Austere Medicine

Email:  jajensen@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Nathan Link, MD

Nathan Link, MD

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  nlink@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Sandra McBride, DO

Sandra McBride, DO

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  SMcBride1@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kimberly  Pruett, MD

Kimberly Pruett, MD

Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  KPruett@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Margaret  Pusateri, MD

Margaret Pusateri, MD

Center for Injury Prevention Research and Education

Email:  netid@unm.edu
Photo: Graham Smith, MD

Graham Smith, MD

Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  grsmith@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Philip  Sosa, DO

Philip Sosa, DO

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  psosa@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Robert Wilkinson, DO

Robert Wilkinson, DO

Emergency Medicine
Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Email:  Rwilkinson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jason Zeller, MD

Jason Zeller, MD

Emergency Medical Services Academy

Email:  JZeller@salud.unm.edu