Department of Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
700 Camino de Salud
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
IDTC

Phone: (505) 272-5062
Fax: (505) 272-6503

Residents

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. To view Residents by year of class, please use the drop-down menu.

Search for your contact

Filter

Photo: Kristin    Anchors, MD

Kristin Anchors, MD

2018

Email:  kanchors@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andria  Beamon, MD

Andria Beamon, MD

2018

Email:  abeamon@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Heather  Beasley, MD

Heather Beasley, MD

2019

Email:  hbeasley@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Daniel  Becchi, MD

Daniel Becchi, MD

2018

Email:  dbecchi@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew   Berglund, DO

Andrew Berglund, DO

2018

Email:  aberglund@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Annaleigh  Boggess, MD

Annaleigh Boggess, MD

2020

Email:  aboggess@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Christopher  Bossart, MD

Christopher Bossart, MD

2018

Email:  cbossart@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Eleni   Bucuvalas, MD

Eleni Bucuvalas, MD

2018

Email:  ebucuvalas@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Mathew  Cherian, MD, PhD

Mathew Cherian, MD, PhD

2020

Email:  mcherian@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Hannah Cornelius

Hannah Cornelius

PA Resident

Email:  hcornelius@salud.unm.edu
Photo: James Cotton, MD

James Cotton, MD

2019

Email:  jbcotton@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Risa Garcia, MD

Risa Garcia, MD

2019

Email:  risgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David  Glass, MD

David Glass, MD

2018

Email:  dmglass@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Bethany  Glatz, MD

Bethany Glatz, MD

2019

Email:  mglatz@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Victor Gutierrez, MD

Victor Gutierrez, MD

2019

Email:  gutv11@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David  Horn, MD

David Horn, MD

2018

Email:  dhorn@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Timothy  Huerena, MD

Timothy Huerena, MD

2020

Email:  thuerena@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew Hyden, MD

Andrew Hyden, MD

2019

Email:  hydena@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Annette  Kasprzak, MD

Annette Kasprzak, MD

2020

Email:  akasprzak@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kaitlyn  Kennedy, MD

Kaitlyn Kennedy, MD

2020

Email:  kaikennedy@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Ted  Lee, MD

Ted Lee, MD

2018

Email:  telee@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Itty Mathew, MD

Itty Mathew, MD

2019

Email:  jumathew@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Stephanie  Nguyen, MD

Stephanie Nguyen, MD

2020

Email:  stnguyen@salud.unm.edu
Photo: William  O’Donnell, MD

William O’Donnell, MD

2020

Email:  wo'donnell@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Nicholas  Parchim, MD, PhD

Nicholas Parchim, MD, PhD

2019

Email:  nparchim@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David Pollack, MD

David Pollack, MD

2019

Email:  dapollack@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Sean  Rooks, MD

Sean Rooks, MD

2020

Email:  srooks@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Tamal Roy, MD

Tamal Roy, MD

2019

Email:  taroy@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Cham  Sante, MD

Cham Sante, MD

2018

Email:  ssante@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Carlene Schleisman, MD

Carlene Schleisman, MD

2019

Email:  cschleisman@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Nicolas  Segal, MD, PhD

Nicolas Segal, MD, PhD

2020

Email:  nsegal@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Joseph  Smith, MD

Joseph Smith, MD

2018

Email:  jfsmith1@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Adam  Tolar, MD

Adam Tolar, MD

2020

Email:  adamtlr@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Christopher  Wilson, MD

Christopher Wilson, MD

2020

Email:   cgwilson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Hannah  Wolsiefer-Leak, MD

Hannah Wolsiefer-Leak, MD

2020

Email:  hwolsieferleak@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Carson Wright, MD

Carson Wright, MD

2018

Email:  twright@salud.unm.edu