Department of Emergency Medicine

MSC11 6025
700 Camino de Salud
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
IDTC

Phone: (505) 272-5062
Fax: (505) 272-6503

Residents

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. To view Residents by year of class, please use the drop-down menu.

Search for your contact

Filter

Photo: Bianca  Alvarez, MD

Bianca Alvarez, MD

2021

Email:  bealvarez@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Ralph  Bauer, MD

Ralph Bauer, MD

2021

Email:  rabauer@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Heather  Beasley, MD

Heather Beasley, MD

2019

Email:  hbeasley@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Annaleigh  Boggess, MD

Annaleigh Boggess, MD

2020

Email:  aboggess@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Mathew  Cherian, MD, PhD

Mathew Cherian, MD, PhD

2020

Email:  mcherian@salud.unm.edu
Photo: James Cotton, MD

James Cotton, MD

2019

Email:  jbcotton@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Adinda  Demske, MD

Adinda Demske, MD

2022

Email:  ajsheets@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Risa Garcia, MD

Risa Garcia, MD

2019

Email:  risgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Christian  Garcia, MD

Christian "Mateo" Garcia, MD

2021

Email:  chrmgarcia@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Dane  Garden, PA-C

Dane Garden, PA-C

PA Resident

Email:  DGarden@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Bethany  Glatz, MD

Bethany Glatz, MD

2019

Email:  mglatz@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Victor Gutierrez, MD

Victor Gutierrez, MD

2019

Email:  gutv11@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Noah  Harwood, MD

Noah Harwood, MD

2021

Email:  noharwood@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Timothy  Huerena, MD

Timothy Huerena, MD

2020

Email:  thuerena@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew Hyden, MD

Andrew Hyden, MD

2019

Email:  hydena@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Molly  Johnson, MD

Molly Johnson, MD

2021

Email:  moejohnson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Annette  Kasprzak, MD

Annette Kasprzak, MD

2020

Email:  akasprzak@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kaitlyn  Kennedy, MD

Kaitlyn Kennedy, MD

2020

Email:  kaikennedy@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Michael  Lauria, MD

Michael Lauria, MD

2021

Email:  mjlauria@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Itty Mathew, MD

Itty Mathew, MD

2019

Email:  jumathew@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Kevin  McAllister, MD

Kevin McAllister, MD

2021

Email:  kmcallister@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Morgan  Meury, MD

Morgan Meury, MD

2021

Email:  mlmeury@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Stephanie  Nguyen, MD

Stephanie Nguyen, MD

2020

Email:  stnguyen@salud.unm.edu
Photo: William  O’Donnell, MD

William O’Donnell, MD

2020

Email:  wo'donnell@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Nicholas  Parchim, MD, PhD

Nicholas Parchim, MD, PhD

2019

Email:  nparchim@salud.unm.edu
Photo: David Pollack, MD

David Pollack, MD

2019

Email:  dapollack@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Lauren  Radosevich, PA-C

Lauren Radosevich, PA-C

PA Resident

Email:  laradosevich@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Sean  Rooks, MD

Sean Rooks, MD

2020

Email:  srooks@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Tamal Roy, MD

Tamal Roy, MD

2019

Email:  taroy@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Carlene Schleisman, MD

Carlene Schleisman, MD

2019

Email:  cschleisman@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Nicolas  Segal, MD, PhD

Nicolas Segal, MD, PhD

2020

Email:  nsegal@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Andrew  Sheets, MD

Andrew Sheets, MD

2021

Email:  ajsheets@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Carissa  Solari, MD

Carissa Solari, MD

2021

Email:  csolari@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Adam  Tolar, MD

Adam Tolar, MD

2020

Email:  adamtlr@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Len  Tran, MD

Len Tran, MD

2021

Email:  lentran@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Luke  Welle, MD

Luke Welle, MD

2021

Email:  luwelle@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Christopher  Wilson, MD

Christopher Wilson, MD

2020

Email:   cgwilson@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Hannah  Wolsiefer-Leak, MD

Hannah Wolsiefer-Leak, MD

2020

Email:  hwolsieferleak@salud.unm.edu